Jump to content

fluffans

Member

Community Reputation

266 Fair

Social Media

Information

  • Status
    sleepy zzzzzz <3
  • Role
    Artist
  • Country
    Canada

Recent Profile Visitors

1,366 profile views

About Me

tumblr_lx4eutIRw51r2mwkp.gif 

Hello everyone~:klove:

💝 Welcome to my cozy art page!  💝

:cutehehehaaas:

 🔹 I am a smol self taught artist >.<!                    

🔹 I'm 21 years old!                                                 

                                              🔹 I live in Ontario Canada! buut- I was raised in North Carolina usa! hehe

                                              🔹 Feel free to call me Evie or Fluffans! Those are the main names I use~

    🔹 I luv cute things, animu, sanrio, and to be cozy!

       🔹 most of the time i sit around in my pjs all day XD

                                                 🔹 Currently my main (er, only OTL) source of income is commissions! So I deeply appreciate any support! 

        🔹 I'm female, INFP,  5'1 and have supeerr curly hair!


I'm definitely most active on instagram!! but I'm new to this site and super excited to use it!

here is a link to my art shop!! 

HappyHolidays2.png.b7b818bcfc45674677c6bfd6e82724d1.png

Artwork gifted to me by my dear friend :cutehehehaaas:

 

 

warnings!!! 

some of my content/images may be 18+!!:kmeh:

 

 

About Us

GASR (Graphic Arts Services & Requests) is an artistic marketplace that provides a platform for artists, crafters, and enthusiasts alike to buy and sell creative goods and services.

Recent News

Follow Us

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using GASR and its features, you agree to our Terms of Use, Guidelines, and Privacy Policy.