Astronomy

☆ G A L A X I E S ☆ V.4 ☆ | [2/2]

(edited)

Untitled-ANI.gif

☆ Welcome to G A L A X I E S ! ☆

My name is Kelli and I'm here to offer you custom DP's and avatar art. I've been in the IMVU art circle since 2010 and I've come a long way from my starting point. I'm pretty much self-taught as I don't have the patience to follow tutorials so it's been all experimenting with things until they look fine to me.

Galaxies has been in existence since beginning of GASR and this is its fourth reincarnation.

My tools of trade are my trusty Wacom pen tablet, Paint Tool Sai and Photoshop CS6.

G A L A X I E S ☆ V. 5

style O N E / edit

Enhancement of the avatar - facial features etc are kept same, skin is shiny and the DP overall is with a sharper quality.

SHred by rookiequeenCappap by rookiequeenHeterherh by rookiequeenLauryn3 by rookiequeen

F O R M
STYLE ONE

STYLE ONE
Screenshots:

Hairstyle (only for bald screenshots):

Text:

Effects (Blinking/Winking/Glowing/Sparkling eyes/None):

Extra (Speedpaint/Accessories/etc):

Final price:

PayPal email

style T W O / repaint
More softer and painty and with less shine to it.

Evs by rookiequeenshinzo_by_rookiequeen-dcmiq4w.gif&key=bfmary_by_rookiequeen-dc5sx3r.gif&key=5edfRl122 by rookiequeen

F O R M
STYLE TWO

STYLE TWO
Screenshots:

Text:

Effects (Blinking/Winking/Glowing/Sparkling eyes/None):

Final price:

PayPal email:

M Y S T E R Y

Give me a general theme (for example Christmas, witchy, demon) and I will decide what to create. I'll take the screenshot, choose the look and surprise you.

Ll1 by rookiequeenMystery5 by rookiequeenpantgodd_by_rookiequeen-dcxb88g.gifSpakrlk by rookiequeen

F O R M
MYSTERY

MYSTERY
Theme: 

Text:

Skin/Hair/Eye color: 

Extra (Animation / Surprise animation / Speedpaint / None):

Final price:

PayPal email:

P R I C E S
PayPal Payment Only

E X T R A
Animation & Effects

O R D E R I N G
Information

STYLE ONE - 6 USD

STYLE TWO - 8 USD

MYSTERY - 10 USD