Cheese

refined | 1

Big Poll ! Please help me out. :)  

24 members have voted

1. 1. Do you prefer YCH or Finished Premades?

• YCH
    • Finished
    • Either, I don't have a preference.
  2. 2. Would you rather have:

• More YCH WIPS - but longer wait times on your finished WIP (as there'd be more work to get done)
    • Small YCH WIP Batches - but faster wait times on your purchased WIP.
  3. 3. Upcoming Themes!

tenor.gif

welcome to my shop  + announcements

Intro:

I am a new digital artist that primarily uses Photoshop for my artwork. I will mostly post female premades in this shop, however I do take your requests into account

- so feel free to suggest via DM!

+

If you would like to be notified when premades are posted as well as updates in my shop, please click the follow button at the top right-hand side of the page.

+ shop redesigned: Feb 3, 2019

+ TOS updated: Feb 3, 2019

x

x

As of feb 3, 2019 I will no longer be doing a rewards/point system.

however, those of you who had unclaimed prizes will receive a discount accordingly for your first purchase in my new shop.

Spoiler

Animu: 40% off

Wrath: 20% off

Taehyung: 20% off

Caedis: 20% off

Emberly: 20% off > TO NIKKI

Bitter: 40% off

once you have used this reward your name will be removed from the list (it will be applied to your first purchase).

tos.png

please read entire TOS before proceeding any further

Spoiler

(edited from Capsule's rules) 

I. GENERAL RULES:
GASR Rules Apply.

▸DO NOT spam / bump / no drama.
▸DO NOT edit / resell / trade / share / steal any of the pieces produced in this shop.

▸DO NOT steal designs from other members / customers / or me.
DP trading / art swapping or any type of exchange is not allowed. This is to avoid
complications between customers and for safety reasons.